My Cart
  • XMas
  • Rockon 2
  • Tum Bin 2
  • Dear Zindagi
  • Kahaani 2
  • MS10
  • Pink
  • Shivaay
  • Befikre
  • Ae Dil Hai Mushkil
  • RP
Chunariya CD Falguni Pathak
Hindi Pop
Ratings :
  • Add To Wishlist
    You can earn 1% point on every purchase at any shop and use on your next purchase at the rate of 100 points = £ 1.00. You must be a Audiorec member to receive points.
Rate This And Improve Your Recommendations
Singers : Falguni Pathak

Hindi Pop


CD - 1

  1. Chudi
  2. Maine Payal Hai Chhankai
  3. Meri Chunar Udd Udd Jaye
  4. Sajna Tu Mat Jai Re
  5. Saawan Mein
  6. Mane Chudi Pirvan Lagyo
  7. Aayi Re Milan Ki Root
  8. Kaise Aankh Milaun
  9. Chham Chham Payaliya
  10. Rangi Chunariya
  11. Meri Lal Chunariya
  12. Meri Payal Chhanki Jaye Hai

Sample Tracks


Write an online REVIEW and share your thoughts with other shoppers.

Have you seen a mistake on this page?

Tell us about it!

See More Releases of Falguni Pathak

See More Releases of Falguni Pathak
Best Sellers of Falguni Pathak