My Cart
  • MS10
  • Swar Thi Ishwar
  • Christmas1
  • RP
  • Christmas2
Harmony Soft Instrumental CD - Kishore Vol.2
Instrumental Songs of Kishore Kumar
Ratings :
  • Add To Wishlist
    You can earn 1% point on every purchase at any shop and use on your next purchase at the rate of 100 points = £ 1.00. You must be a Audiorec member to receive points.
Rate This And Improve Your Recommendations

Instrumental Songs of Kishore Kumar


CD - 1

  1. Mera Jeevan Kora Kagaz
  2. Mere Dil Mein Aaj Kya Hai
  3. Mere Naina Sawan Bhado
  4. O Mere Dil Ke Chain
  5. Pal Pal Dil Ke Paas
  6. Ruk Jaana Nahin
  7. Raat Kali Ek Khwab Mein
  8. O Saathi Re Tere Bina Bhi
  9. Khwab Ho Tum Ya
  10. Phoolon Ka Taron Ka
  11. Musafir Hoon Yaaron

Write an online REVIEW and share your thoughts with other shoppers.

Have you seen a mistake on this page?

Tell us about it!