My Cart
JASSI SIDHU No Strings Attached CD
UK Bhangra
Ratings :
  • Add To Wishlist
    You can earn 1% point on every purchase at any shop and use on your next purchase at the rate of 100 points = £ 1.00. You must be a Audiorec member to receive points.
Rate This And Improve Your Recommendations
Singers : Jassi Sidhu

UK Bhangra


CD - 1

  1. Puth Jatt Thaa
  2. Honkeh - Weird World Mix
  3. Raahe Raahe
  4. Margay Margay
  5. Rahe Rahe - The Rishi 'Gooks' Rich Mix
  6. Pabi
  7. Honkeh - I'm Still Angry Mix
  8. Fohl
  9. Puth Jatt Thaa - Street Mix
  10. Tappe - Mohk Thearah Chan Vargaa

Write an online REVIEW and share your thoughts with other shoppers.

  • Hey I think this album is cool and my favourite video is wer u r minature its nyc to c a change.glad to c u bk.we needed sum new base man cos nowadays singers r jus singn things dat dnt mek sense - Rating : ***** / Umzy

Have you seen a mistake on this page?

Tell us about it!